909 Midland Ave , Yonkers,NY

(914) 376 5500

belladiosamedspa@gmail.com

Bella Diosa Lazer Med Spa

Bella Diosa Med Spa

5 out of 5
based on 9 ratings.
9 user reviews.
Bella Diosa Med Spa
Beautiful facility.Staff is welcoming and informative.Cannot wait to get my hydra-facial
04/11/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
The spa is lovely and welcoming!Love the atmosphere.
04/08/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
Love the atmosphere.Looking forward to trying the hydra facial.myskin can use some loving!
04/14/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
Love the whole setting and atmosphere.Will definitely come again for more treatments.
04/07/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
I had a wonderful experience at Bella Diosa Medspa.I feel rejuvenated and treated like a princess..
04/28/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
I went to Bella Diosa when they were having their grand opening special and was shocked to see the prices they were offering. So I decided to buy laser hair removal package as well as hydra facial, package of 3. I was so glad that I did, because they are very professional and knowledgeable, were able to do laser safely since they used special settings for my skin type making sure it was safe. I am really happy I found a place where I can trust someoen with my skin, specially my face and its affordable with friendly and knowledgable staff.
07/16/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
I had the Hydrafacial treatment which was great! My skin felt so much cleaner, fresh and smooth. Shamoona is great, giving me advice and tips on how to continue taking care of my type of skin. Looking forward to coming back next month for regular Hydrafacial treatment. Great, new spa space also.
http://Yelp User
03/28/2015
Bella Diosa Med Spa
If you are looking for that med spa that uses top of the line products and the latest and greatest technology that is perfectly selected to treat your areas of concern- this is the perfect fit!! You can tell as soon as you walk in that Shamoona knows her industry and many skin therapies!!! This afternoon I left feeling toned, tightened and hydrated from my amazing HydraFacial! Every little imperfection I point out, they have some way to treat it! Not only that, the home care given keeps your skin looking perfect! Can't wait to schedule my appointment for the tiny vessels around my nose and cheeks. I will be revisiting!! What a great addition to this area!!!
http://Yelp User
04/23/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
This is a hidden gem in Yonkers, you feel beautiful from the time you walk in. The place just opened recently and they have an amazing hair removal machine that I tried since they were running a promo. The process was almost painless compared to the other spas I have gone to. I was so happy that I bought a series of treatment.
I haven't tried other treatments but would also highly recommend the Hydrafacial.
http://Yelp Review
06/04/2015
5 out of 5
Bella Diosa Med Spa
Bella Diosa is the greatest discovery I have made since moving to Yonkers over a year ago.The spa is beautiful ,sterile and professional and I feel instantly transported every time I enter.The staff is incredibly attentive and kind and it is clear that everyone wants to help make you look and feel your best .Never once have I been made to wait for an appointment and I’m often taken back early! Shaman is absolutely wonderful and truly knows her stuff.Though I’am a graduate student with limited funds , she does everything she can to accommodate me and help me achieve my skin goals.I have received two HydraFacials (everyone should have one of these done in their lifetime , seriously) and a laser treatment so far , and my skin has never looked better - its softer , cleaner and as my boyfriend claims, “radiant “ . I’m always looking forward to my next appointment , knowing I’ll leave feeling completely rejuvenated . I recommend to anyone looking to transform their skin.
09/18/2015
5 out of 5